Annie Bananie en Europe

A blog about travel, life, and everyday tidbits

Pause

It’s 1:21 am.

My flight to Paris is in less than 9 hours.

I’ve been so busy.

I’m tired.

I need sleep.

I am not going to blog now.

But I will fill in this week’s blog when I’m back in Bordeaux.

With the Paris ones, of course.

Happy holidays!~

2 responses to “Pause

  1. Leafstick December 31, 2010 at 05:49

    i kinda sent it a bit late
    and there is the whole plane fiasco
    hope you received it tho =]
    though it’s nothing special so har!

    Like

You know you want to leave a comment. What are you waiting for?

